Water Department


Will begin on 4-10-18 continuing for 6-8 weeks. 

Monday thru Fridays 

9:00AM to 3:00PM  &  7:00PM to 11:00PM

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Dan Callahan Superintendent
JoAnne Hall Administrative Assistant

Board Members

Name Title
Richard D. Muncey Abington Commissioner
Robert L. Toomey, Jr. Abington Commissioner Secretary
Michael Egan Abington Commissioner
June P. Donnelly Rockland Commissioner Chairwomen
William T. Low Rockland Commissioner
William C. Cormier, Jr. Rockland Commissioner